Jordan Suckley Pres. Damaged Radio Episode 048 – 13/09/2016

by Damaged Records 687 views0

Jordan Suckley- Damaged Radio 48

1. Loud- Beautiful Day (GMS Remix)
2. Timecode, Re-Twin- Culturistica (Original Mix)
3. Liquid Soul- Have you ever (original mix)
4. Vertical Mode- Domination (original mix)
5. Vertical Mode- Magnetic Creatures (original mix)
6. Shivatree- Crystalight (Original Mix)
7. Side Effects, Sonic Sense- Ayahuasca (Original Mix)

– Peak Time Mix-
8. Indecent Noise- Come get some (Bjorn Akesson remix)
9. Danilo Ercole- Recreate (original mix)
10. Daniel Skyver- Meltdown (original mix)
11. Angry Man- The Last Of Us (original mix)
12. Plutian- Lorelei (orig mix)
13. Sean Mathews- What Lies Ahead (original mix)
14. Oceanlab- Clear Blue Water (Ferry Corsten remix)

Subscribe to the Damaged Podcast

Like this music or news? Let us know what you think!